sitesoft.blogg.se

Dolphin emulator corrupted memory card
Dolphin emulator corrupted memory card







dolphin emulator corrupted memory card

I started a new game and overwrote the old save file, then reloaded the save state and still got the same message. I tried opening the last save and re-saving (which worked), then reloaded the save state but got the same message. Please delete the corrupted Pokemon XG save file from the Memery Card in Slot A using the Nintendo Gamecube Memory Card Screen." "Error reading the save file! The Pokemon XG save file is corrupted on the memory card in slot A. However, it recently gave me the message: Normally I use save states but have been using the in-game method as a backup (and as I understand, having a valid in-game save file is required to access post-game content). I do seem to be having a problem with the save file. XD was always one of my favorites, and the chance to go back and play it somewhat anew is awesome. Hey, I've really been enjoying this hack. Finally, I noticed what you did, putting Suicune in one of the poke spots. I do have screenshots of Shuppet and Treecko/Grovyle to post to show it if you need proof.ģ. IT's really strange and was wondering if that was something this hack inadvertently did. in Cave spot) I don't know why their models are missing eyes, and shuppet is oddly missing only its eyes while Grovyle and Treecko are flat-out missing even eyeholes or eyelids. Battle), Treecko/Grovyle(catchable from the elemental brothers), and even Lombre.(earliest seen in fight with Mirror B. How come, whenever I played the game, I found eyes missing on a number of the models? Is that an XD rom problem or something that has only happened through here? So far, the pokemon I've seen go randomly without eyes have been Shuppet(earliest seen in the first rungs of Mt. It just seems really.cringy to read, at least to me.Ģ. Why do you have Sylvia talk in hashtags? I get that it's part of the humor of our time, but.her dialogue change without the hashtags would have fit a bit more I think. I'm not exactly fantastic with computers, so any help would be greatly appreciated.Hey, I've been trying out this hack and having a lot of fun with the changes you made to it! I wanted to ask on a few things though, if that's alright.ġ. I haven't had any luck in downloading some sort of memory card, and going into Tools>Memcard Manager doesn't seem to accomplish anything either. However doing this does not seem to solve the problem, and the file seems to reappear whenever I open Dolphin. I've searched around for fixes to this problem, and people have said to do things like deleting SRAM.raw, which I did. "The Memory Card in Slot A has not been formatted and cannot be used as is," (Fire Emblem) and "The Memory Card in Slot A cannot be used with this game." (Wind Waker) The obvious answer is yes, but that yields the response that : "The Memory Card in Slot A is corrupted and needs to be formatted. I press Start (enter) and I get a message that:

dolphin emulator corrupted memory card

It runs beautifully and I get all the opening stuff about safety and whatnot, and then the title screen. What happens is I open up the game, and it begins to run. The problem I have is the same with both games. However, I am having a problem dealing with some sort of virtual memory card.

DOLPHIN EMULATOR CORRUPTED MEMORY CARD MAC

(On an unrelated note none of the recent Mac versions of Dolphin from seem to be compatible with my computer running OS X)Įverything seemed to be working fine, and so far I have two games set up: Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance and The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker. I recently downloaded Dolphin 3.0 for my Mac.









Dolphin emulator corrupted memory card